Thread poster: Iris Halbritter
Iris Halbritter
Iris Halbritter  Identity Verified
Local time: 12:26
English to German
+ ...
Jul 12, 2017

Hi,

I have an annual subscription, but forgot my password. I requested an e-mail to reset my password several times and waited for almost three hours, but have not received an e-mail yet (checked spam folder and all). Is there a problem with the website? Has anyone encountered similar problems?

(I sent an e-mail to support, but it is quite urgent.)

Thanks for help,

Iris

[Bearbeitet am 2017-07-12 21:29 GMT]

CafeTran Training (X)
CafeTran Training (X)
Netherlands
Annual Subscription? Jul 13, 2017

Iris Halbritter wrote:

Hi,

I have an annual subscription, but forgot my password. I requested an e-mail to reset my password several times and waited for almost three hours, but have not received an e-mail yet (checked spam folder and all). Is there a problem with the website? Has anyone encountered similar problems?

(I sent an e-mail to support, but it is quite urgent.)

Thanks for help,

Iris

[Bearbeitet am 2017-07-12 21:29 GMT]

Hello Iris,

Are you referring to the annual subscription of CafeTran (https://www.cafetran.com/get-cafetran)?

If so, you'll have to contact the developer indeed (just like you did).

To avoid situations like these, you might want to switch to the Proz Plus package. If I remember correctly, it costs 40 € extra per year (that's 50% of your annual subscription for CafeTran).

BTW: Can't you find your password in your e-mail (of course you've checked that ...).

Let's hope that the developer will respond 'zeitnah'.

Iris Halbritter
Iris Halbritter  Identity Verified
English to German
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Problem solved! Jul 13, 2017

Hi,

Igor has helped me already.

Thanks!

To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Natalie[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

Password reset e-mail