Thread poster: leimarina
leimarina
leimarina  Identity Verified
Local time: 01:21
English to Russian
+ ...
Dec 2, 2023

Hello,

I've been a freelance translator for the last 13 years, and it's the first time I encounter a situation like this.
I completed a small review task (1500 words) on August 15. Several days after the PM contacted me telling they performed a BT on this task and that they have some strings in doubt. I went over the strings in doubt and confirmed that it's the BT that was not precise enough and that the original translation is fine. Several days after I got another mail from
... See more
Hello,

I've been a freelance translator for the last 13 years, and it's the first time I encounter a situation like this.